We are following COVID-19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Endoscopic Wellness Center of America -  - Medical Wellness

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America

Medical Wellness located in Reston, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endoscopic Wellness Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Blosser and his team have truly helped me achieve my weight loss goals. I’m beyond thrilled with the changes in my body and my life. Thank you for your care and support!
K W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I am extremely pleased with the results of the Obera gastric balloon. I could not have achieved my weight loss without the amazing support of Dr. Blosser and his team. Thank you!
Tyanai R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Wonderful, would definitely do it again!
WENDY THERESA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Very Helpful and Excellent Customer Service
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Great staff! Dr Blosser has amazing bed side manner!
Elizalee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Everyone is so nice and accommodating. They explain everything in detail and care really care for their patients.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Awesome off all diabetes meds
Maria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Today experience was great beside the fact that the forgot to tell I had to be in a liquid diet before the procedure
Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Blosser and staff are awesome. They make you feel very comfortable before and after the procedure. I won’t go anywhere else for the procedure. Thank You all.
Marlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Great experience, staff was very professional. Carolina was a life saver always provided good tips and kept me in check anytime I was having a hard time keeping up with my diet.
Carshawa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Friendly staff and great service
Greg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Fabulously Fabulous.
Derrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Blosser and staff were very knowledgeable and very professional. The explain the processes and procedures so that everything is understood during your initial consultation.
Jean B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Staff was great wish there was more follow up with nutrition.
Vivian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
AWESOME
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very helpful. Lost 30 pounds easily. No pain or discomfort. I now have more mobility, energy and vitality.
Ash W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Very friendly staff, Dr Blosser is wonderful!
Elle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Amazing staff. Caring and attentive. Saved my life. Thank you; I’m grateful!
Anthanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Fabulous, informative The entire team from consultations to check to pre op to the team in the room during insertion and the recovery room staff .. Kim is great ... And she checked on me after procedure
Tim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Blosser was very thorough and made me feel extremely comfortable regarding my upcoming procedure.