We are following COVID-19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Endoscopic Wellness Center of America -  - Medical Wellness

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America

Medical Wellness located in Reston, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endoscopic Wellness Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Blosser, faculty and staff has been very helpful., patient and informative throughout this process.
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent care. The doctors and nurses were very good and supportive.
Jezebel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Professional, patient and above all awesome. Everything was explained in detail and flawless procedure.
Elizalee E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone was very nice. Made the experience calming with all the nerves.
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Steven S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Very smooth
Ivie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
It’s was easy and painless. He and his entire staff made me feel So comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience. I was nervous about it but they explained every process. I should have done this sooner. I recommend Dr Blosser and his team.
Tyrra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Everyone has been knowledgeable and friendly.
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Very welcoming and comfortable. Everyone is very professional.
Sykes L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Great
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
My experience was great. Wonderful staff.
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Wonderful experience and staff.
Frank V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone was great and we were in out in no time....Highly recommend
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Amazing experience! Highly recommended!
Alex W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
The service was the best I have had
Patricia A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Procedure went very well. All staff where very nice and I am very happy. I recommend this to anyone!
Zarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Everyone seemed very accommodating and I felt comfortable.
Keea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Great communication and bedside manner; excellent staff.
Alejandro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Everyone is excellent
Vivian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
AWESOME