We are following COVID-19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Endoscopic Wellness Center of America -  - Medical Wellness

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America

Medical Wellness located in Reston, VA

82 total reviews

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endoscopic Wellness Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hurria S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone was great, and very attentive. Thank you to Dr Blosser, Mark, Abdullah, Heather, Lauren, and Patty.
Leslie J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent care. Everyone was so pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend
Kim L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Had regained weight after gastric bypass 18 yrs ago, was very frustrated until I learned of the Tore procedure by Dr Blosser. I have lost 20 lbs in the first month. Everyone is informative, genuine and polite. The experience from initial consultation, through surgery procedure, to weekly FaceTime with nutritionist and follow up visits have been seamless and supportive. I recommend the Endoscopy Center & Dr Blosser 100%.
Maria Beatriz C.
Submitted 05/20/21
My experience was fantastic I lost 191.4 pounds I am a new woman and I highly recommend Endoscopic wellness Cebter of America. I traveled from Germany to this place for the multiple references that I got The love and care from my coach Carolina Sawley and the team was incredible She made me feel protected and never felt uncomfortable about my weight, on the contrary I felt free to talk about my must private and emotional issues. She gave me the confidence and helped me to believe in my self. Today I continue working with my coach helping me to stay on track and she is there for anything I need. After going to many centers and I chose this center because they made me feel like I was family. I recommend endoscopic wellness center of America to every one that is overweight and needs help. From my experience the most important part was the support and the care I received even when I was failing they will call me and I got the push that I need it to keep going. This have been the most rewarding experience of my life. I can’t thank you enough.
María S.
Submitted 05/16/21
Ay Endoscopic Wellness Center of America you will find a very caring and patient team. They helped me and guide me through the process. It takes discipline to loose weight. The wellness program allowed me to understand my body and to be accountable. I learned to make responsible choices and make my health a priority. Today I feel like a new woman.
Carolina D.
Submitted 04/16/21
great!
Eschle D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great experience; Everyone was polite and helpful!
Theresa D.
Submitted 02/05/21
My experience with Dr Blosser was great. I had the Orbera for approx 11 months and saw great results.
Khloe D.
Submitted 01/18/21
AMAZING experience! On my own, I could’ve never loss this much weight - 50 freaking lbs!!! I can’t thank the team enough, I’m so happy, it was completely worth it! Thank you for changing my life!
Carrie H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Professional and very helpful.
Arlette C.
Submitted 01/06/21
It was a life changing experience. Dr Blosser is an amazing practitioner and has an amazing team working with him. I recommend this procedure to anyone who is struggling to lose weight.
VELONDA M.
Submitted 12/28/20
My visit with Dr Blosser was very professional, prompt, prepared well and all information was explained very thoroughly. I was given the opportunity to ask questions. The staff as well very professional.
Tyrra B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone was caring and supportive in this journey. My results were 70lbs lighter and I healthier. Definitely a great jumpstart to healthier me.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Blosser and his team have truly helped me achieve my weight loss goals. I’m beyond thrilled with the changes in my body and my life. Thank you for your care and support!
K W.
Submitted 12/14/20
I am extremely pleased with the results of the Obera gastric balloon. I could not have achieved my weight loss without the amazing support of Dr. Blosser and his team. Thank you!
Tyanai R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Wonderful, would definitely do it again!
WENDY THERESA D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very Helpful and Excellent Customer Service
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great staff! Dr Blosser has amazing bed side manner!
Elizalee E.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everyone is so nice and accommodating. They explain everything in detail and care really care for their patients.
Ron S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Awesome off all diabetes meds