Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Endoscopic Weight Loss Center of America -  - Medical Weight Loss

Endoscopic Weight Loss Center of America

Medical Weight Loss located in Reston, VA

31 total reviews

Endoscopic Weight Loss Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endoscopic Weight Loss Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Things went smoothly.
Noelia N.
Submitted 06/26/20
I had a very good experience with Dr. Blosser and the staff are very friendly.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Blosser, faculty and staff has been very helpful., patient and informative throughout this process.
Sarah T.
Submitted 06/24/20
Excellent care. The doctors and nurses were very good and supportive.
Jezebel G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Professional, patient and above all awesome. Everything was explained in detail and flawless procedure.
Elizalee E.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone was very nice. Made the experience calming with all the nerves.
Jean B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Steven S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very smooth
Ivie O.
Submitted 06/08/20
It’s was easy and painless. He and his entire staff made me feel So comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience. I was nervous about it but they explained every process. I should have done this sooner. I recommend Dr Blosser and his team.
Tyrra B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Everyone has been knowledgeable and friendly.
Tara B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very welcoming and comfortable. Everyone is very professional.
Sykes L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Great
Donna S.
Submitted 06/05/20
My experience was great. Wonderful staff.
Elaine R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Wonderful experience and staff.
Frank V.
Submitted 06/03/20
Everyone was great and we were in out in no time....Highly recommend
Alex S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Amazing experience! Highly recommended!
Alex W.
Submitted 05/29/20
The service was the best I have had
Patricia A R.
Submitted 05/29/20
Procedure went very well. All staff where very nice and I am very happy. I recommend this to anyone!
Zarah S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Everyone seemed very accommodating and I felt comfortable.
Keea N.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great communication and bedside manner; excellent staff.