We are following COVID-19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Endoscopic Wellness Center of America -  - Medical Wellness

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America

Medical Wellness located in Reston, VA

85 total reviews

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endoscopic Wellness Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very easy and I was made comfortable during the whole procedure.
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Getting ESG was a big step but I am glad I did it. It was the tool I needed to help me lose the weight and make the mental changes to be successful long term. The support of the team and Nutritionist has been amazing. Having the support they provide after the procedure is what really makes the difference.
Kim L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Full transparency – I do not post but I really wanted to share my experience about this team and the service they provided. The service that I received from Dr. Blosser and his team was above amazing. When I first met him, he was so nice and confident that this program would work for me and he told me that I would lose 40 to 50 pounds with the balloon. He also told me that it would be life changing and he was absolutely correct. Everything he told me happened – he was very honest and so personable, even when I met him for the removal of the balloon. I lost over 45 pounds in the 6 month timeframe and I could not have done that without the help of Shannon, Neda and of course, Rachel. Shannon and Neda were so supportive and helpful the entire time. Rachel, is my angel! She has been my anchor through this entire process and I really could not have done any of this without her. We meet weekly to discuss my progress and she is always so supportive and helpful in giving me recipes and ideas of different foods to try. She is very knowledgeable and caring – I can’t say enough good things about her. I have never been one to cook from scratch but Rachel has helped me to find easy recipes to help me maintain my weight loss. If you are contemplating visiting this office, Endoscopic Wellness Center of America in Reston, just know that it is very clean, the service from the entire staff is amazing and you will be so glad that you did. I would rate them 10 stars, if I could.
Hurria S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone was great, and very attentive. Thank you to Dr Blosser, Mark, Abdullah, Heather, Lauren, and Patty.
Leslie J.
Submitted 06/25/21
Excellent care. Everyone was so pleasant and professional. Would highly recommend
Kim L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Had regained weight after gastric bypass 18 yrs ago, was very frustrated until I learned of the Tore procedure by Dr Blosser. I have lost 20 lbs in the first month. Everyone is informative, genuine and polite. The experience from initial consultation, through surgery procedure, to weekly FaceTime with nutritionist and follow up visits have been seamless and supportive. I recommend the Endoscopy Center & Dr Blosser 100%.
Maria Beatriz C.
Submitted 05/20/21
My experience was fantastic I lost 191.4 pounds I am a new woman and I highly recommend Endoscopic wellness Cebter of America. I traveled from Germany to this place for the multiple references that I got The love and care from my coach Carolina Sawley and the team was incredible She made me feel protected and never felt uncomfortable about my weight, on the contrary I felt free to talk about my must private and emotional issues. She gave me the confidence and helped me to believe in my self. Today I continue working with my coach helping me to stay on track and she is there for anything I need. After going to many centers and I chose this center because they made me feel like I was family. I recommend endoscopic wellness center of America to every one that is overweight and needs help. From my experience the most important part was the support and the care I received even when I was failing they will call me and I got the push that I need it to keep going. This have been the most rewarding experience of my life. I can’t thank you enough.
María S.
Submitted 05/16/21
Ay Endoscopic Wellness Center of America you will find a very caring and patient team. They helped me and guide me through the process. It takes discipline to loose weight. The wellness program allowed me to understand my body and to be accountable. I learned to make responsible choices and make my health a priority. Today I feel like a new woman.
Carolina D.
Submitted 04/16/21
great!
Eschle D.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great experience; Everyone was polite and helpful!
Theresa D.
Submitted 02/05/21
My experience with Dr Blosser was great. I had the Orbera for approx 11 months and saw great results.
Khloe D.
Submitted 01/18/21
AMAZING experience! On my own, I could’ve never loss this much weight - 50 freaking lbs!!! I can’t thank the team enough, I’m so happy, it was completely worth it! Thank you for changing my life!
Carrie H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Professional and very helpful.
Arlette C.
Submitted 01/06/21
It was a life changing experience. Dr Blosser is an amazing practitioner and has an amazing team working with him. I recommend this procedure to anyone who is struggling to lose weight.
VELONDA M.
Submitted 12/28/20
My visit with Dr Blosser was very professional, prompt, prepared well and all information was explained very thoroughly. I was given the opportunity to ask questions. The staff as well very professional.
Tyrra B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone was caring and supportive in this journey. My results were 70lbs lighter and I healthier. Definitely a great jumpstart to healthier me.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr Blosser and his team have truly helped me achieve my weight loss goals. I’m beyond thrilled with the changes in my body and my life. Thank you for your care and support!
K W.
Submitted 12/14/20
I am extremely pleased with the results of the Obera gastric balloon. I could not have achieved my weight loss without the amazing support of Dr. Blosser and his team. Thank you!
Tyanai R.
Submitted 12/11/20
Wonderful, would definitely do it again!
WENDY THERESA D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very Helpful and Excellent Customer Service