We are following COVID-19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Endoscopic Wellness Center of America -  - Medical Wellness

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America

Medical Wellness located in Reston, VA

66 total reviews

Endoscopic Wellness Center of America always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Endoscopic Wellness Center of America below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WENDY THERESA D.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very Helpful and Excellent Customer Service
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great staff! Dr Blosser has amazing bed side manner!
Elizalee E.
Submitted 11/20/20
Everyone is so nice and accommodating. They explain everything in detail and care really care for their patients.
Ron S.
Submitted 11/06/20
Awesome off all diabetes meds
Maria B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Today experience was great beside the fact that the forgot to tell I had to be in a liquid diet before the procedure
Lourdes A.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Blosser and staff are awesome. They make you feel very comfortable before and after the procedure. I won’t go anywhere else for the procedure. Thank You all.
Marlene C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great experience, staff was very professional. Carolina was a life saver always provided good tips and kept me in check anytime I was having a hard time keeping up with my diet.
Carshawa M.
Submitted 10/30/20
Friendly staff and great service
Greg C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Fabulously Fabulous.
Derrick C.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Blosser and staff were very knowledgeable and very professional. The explain the processes and procedures so that everything is understood during your initial consultation.
Jean B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Staff was great wish there was more follow up with nutrition.
Vivian W.
Submitted 10/12/20
AWESOME
James B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very helpful. Lost 30 pounds easily. No pain or discomfort. I now have more mobility, energy and vitality.
Ash W.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very friendly staff, Dr Blosser is wonderful!
Elle R.
Submitted 10/05/20
Amazing staff. Caring and attentive. Saved my life. Thank you; I’m grateful!
Anthanita W.
Submitted 10/05/20
Fabulous, informative The entire team from consultations to check to pre op to the team in the room during insertion and the recovery room staff .. Kim is great ... And she checked on me after procedure
Tim M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Blosser was very thorough and made me feel extremely comfortable regarding my upcoming procedure.
Erika B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Professional and courteous staff
Heran M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great staff and doctors. Procedure was quick and comfortable.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Thank you Dr. Blosser. Also, thank you to Kim and Tammy for helping to work me in today after the scheduling mixup. I would do the procedure all over again. No complaints.